Club Officials

Officials

Club Chairman

Mark Mellett

Tel: 07802 283467
Email: markmellett100@aol.com

Club Captain

Simon Preston

Tel: 07867 500141
Email: simon@teccevents.co.uk

Treasurer

Diana Dorrington

Tel: 07879 474553
Email: diana_dorrington@o2.co.uk

Secretary

Kevin Dorrington

Tel: 07881 814796
Email: kevin@hhcaterers.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Steve Cummings

Tel: 07711 639199
Email: dacs20@btinternet.com

Colts Section Coordinator

Mandy Knight

Tel: 02380 864809
Email: stuartknight46@sky.com

Head Coach Junior Section

Adam Carty

Tel:
Email: a-carty@sky.com

Captains

1st Team Captian

Mark Mbofana

Tel: 07552 437777
Email: simon@teccevents.co.uk

2nd Team Captian

Adam Carty

Tel: 07970 889241
Email: a-carty@sky.com

3rd Team Captian

Richard Dibben

Tel: 07828 010525
Email: rich0705@gmail.com

4th Team Captian

Dieter Holzmann

Tel: 07710 690716
Email: dieter@live.co.uk

Border League Captian

Simon Preston

Tel: 07867 500141
Email: simon@teccevents.co.uk

Colts Managers

Under 9 Manager

Chris Hutchings

Tel: 07557 126432
Email: ckh77@sky.com

Under 11 A Manager

Richard Dibden

Tel: 07753 825422
Email: richard-dibden@sky.com

Under 11 B Manager

TBA

Tel:
Email:

Under 13 Manager

Michelle Taylor

Tel: 07867 500358

Under 16 Manager

Mike Austin

Tel: 07780 671557
Email: mikeaustins3@talktalk.net

Admin

Alan Clark

Tel: 07759 122725